Name:
Craig Brown

Title:
Facility Manager

Email Address: cbrown@dslgroup.com

Office: (630) 285-9667
TF: (800) 468-1488

Fax: (630) 285-9670


Name:
Kevin Carney

Title:
Lighting System Engineer / Sales Manager Central Region

Email Address: kcarney@dslgroup.com

Office: (847) 636-0154

Fax: (630) 285-9670

Name:
Rob Cohen

Title:
Vice President

Email Address: rcohen@dslgroup.com

Office: (508) 861-3119

Cell:
(774) 930-1963

Fax: (508) 405-1153


Name:
Shane Drummond

Title:
Sales Manager - Midwest

Email Address: sdrummond@dslgroup.com

Office: (847) 250-5015

Cell:
(224) 275-5970

Fax: (630) 285-9670


Name:
Jeremy Kitlinski

Title:
Chief Operating Officer

Email Address: jkitlinski@dslgroup.com

Office: (630) 285-9671
TF: (800) 468-1488

Cell:
(224) 588-6513

Fax: (630) 285-9670


Name:
Shari McDowell

Title:
Sales & Marketing Assistant

Email Address: smcdowell@dslgroup.com

Office: (508) 861-3120

Fax: (508) 405-1153


Name:
Andrew Neally

Title:
Warehouse

Email Address: aneally@dslgroup.com

Office: (630) 285-9660
TF: (800) 468-1488

Fax: (630) 285-9670


Name:
Anna Pesce

Title:
Sales & Customer Service Representative

Email Address: apesce@dslgroup.com

Office: (630) 285-9662
TF: (800) 468-1488

Fax: (630) 285-9670


Name:
Vincent Settipane

Title:
Warehouse

Email Address: vsettipane@dslgroup.com

Office: (630) 285-9882
TF: (800) 468-1488

Fax: (630) 285-9670


Name:
Mike Sunseri

Title:
Sales Manager - West Coast Region

Email Address: msunseri@dslgroup.com

Cell:
(702) 505-2321

Fax: (630) 285-9670


Name:
Dennis Wojcicki

Title:
President

Email Address: dwojcicki@dslgroup.com

Office: (630) 285-9772
TF: (800) 468-1488

Cell:
(630) 330-0453

Fax: (630) 285-9670